enter TOGETHER-TOGETHER at check-out for 20% off your entire order today

-- The Get Rad 6! Tonight In Oakland

Posted by Yong Ki Chang on

TONIGHT, Tuesday, June 17, 2008 at 9PM

Featuring the talents of…
Tommy Guerrero – guitar/noise
Marc Capelle – keys-horn-melodica
House – bass
Tony Sevener – drums
Mat Rodriguez – percussion
Caroll Ashby – trombone