Fallin' Off The Reel II 12" Double Vinyl · SIGNED By Artist ROSTARR

Regular Price $ 35.00

Truth & Soul presents the second volume of their singles collection entitled, “Fallin’
Off The Reel II.” Truth & Soul have been consistently releasing limited edition 45 singles
never exceeding 2000 copies pressed.

Fallin’ Off the Reel II has every Truth & Soul 45 single (TS-001 to TS-018), presented in chronological order from 2006 until now.

Featuring Black Velvet (“Is It Me You Really Love”), Tyrone Ashley’s (“Just A Little While Longer”) to current champs like El Michels Affair (“C.R.E.A.M.”), Bronx River Pkwy (“Deixa Pra La”) and Lee Fields (“My World”). Includes Timothy McNealy’s Al Green cover “I’m Glad You’re Mine,” and four previously unreleased tracks from El Michels Affair, The Fabulous Three, Funky Music Machine and The Evil D’s which are not available on the CD version.

Each Double-Vinyl is signed by ROSTARR, Exclusive to Equal Dist.

Limited stock.

Picture Sleeve by: ROSTARR

Label: Truth & Soul

1. Quincy Bright – “Call It Static”
2. Bama & The Family – “Feeling Good”
3. Bronx River Parkway – “Deixa Pra La”
4. Timothy McNealy – “Easy, Easy, Easy”
5. Lee Fields & The Expressions – “Do You Love Me…”
6. L El Michels Affair – “Behind The Blue Curtains”
Side 2
1. The Expressions – “These Moments”
2. The Expressions – “Money I$ King”
3. El Michels Affair – “CREAM”
4. Funky Music Machine – “Gotta Clean Up The World”
5. The Evil D’s – “So Glad”
6. The Evil D’s – “Sweet As Can Be”
7. Funky Music Machine – “Track 14”
Side 3
1. Bronx River Parkway – “La Valla”
2. Bronx River Parkway – “Nora Se Va”
3. Funky Music Machine – “Just A Little While Longer”
4. Black Velvet – “An Earthquakes Coming”
5. Black Velvet – “Is It Me You Really Love”
6. Quincy Bright – “Phil My Don”
7. El Michels Affair – “Bumpy’s Lament”
Side 4
1. El Michels Affair – “A Little Sloopy” (bonus beat)
2. Lee Fields & The Expressions – “My World”
3. Lee Fields & The Expressions – “Love Comes & Goes”
4. Bronx River Parkway – “Agua Con Sal”
5. Timothy McNealy – “I’m So Glad You’re Mine”
6. Fabulous Three – “Odyssey Revised”